The Police

Disclaimer: The below verse has nothing to do with me being on Facebook, Twitter or Whatsapp!

 

When the night is dark
and the moon is bright
stars blink with a great shine
then you know, I will be watching you

Every post you make
every tweet you formulate
even if there are no comments made
I will be watching you

I look into your eyes
and I see my life
will you be my future wife
anyway, I will be watching you

I am not a stalker
I am just another well wisher
you think I am creepy but I am not yet sleepy
yes, I am watching you

Every breath you take
every move you make
and I will be watching you

 

P.S. Dedicated to all my stalkers πŸ˜›

Yeah, you guys got the reference right πŸ˜€ I’m glad to be back after a long time.

6 thoughts on “The Police

So, what do you think?

